To access the web or mobile app, a user’s account must be active. You can activate and deactivate users as needed. For example, if you need to free up an account for a new user, you can deactivate an existing user. Deactivated user information is stored, and if access needs to be restored at a later date, simply re-activate the user. When a user is deactivated, the user will no longer be able to access the web or mobile app.